When editing your page, you can always preview it by pressing the eye button on the top right corner of the Page Editor.

Pressing that will open a new tab showing you how your page draft looks.

If you're happy with how the draft looks, make sure to press Publish Changes so your live page get's updated.

Note: Don't share the preview link with your patrons as it's meant for internal use only. Your actual link can be found in the Live dropdown, Social Sharing Settings, or by clicking the box with the arrow icon beside the eye icon in the screenshot above.

Did this answer your question?