How to Check In Attendees Post-Event
Learn how to retroactively check in attendees after an event ends, without the attendees receiving notifications.
How to Disable the Login Link for Check-In
- From your fundraiser builder, navigate to Event Tickets in the sidebar then Edit Event Settings.
- Under Attendee Settings, locate the Send Sign-In Link toggle.
- Turn the toggle off to disable attendees receiving their login link.
- Click Save, then Publish Changes in the top-right corner.

Once this setting is disabled, you can check attendees in (including post-event) without them receiving notifications.
Please Note: This setting applies to all check-ins while it is active. If you want login links sent during the live event but not post-event, remember to toggle this off after your event ends.