How to Delete Your Donor Account
Learn how to permanently delete your donor account and remove your saved information from Trellis.
How to Delete Your Donor Account
- Go to the fundraiser page you've donated to and click Login in the top right corner.
- Choose how you'd like to log in:
- Option 1: Login Link — Enter your email address to send yourself a login link. No password required. Click the link in your email to be redirected back to the fundraiser page, already logged in.
- Option 2: Password — Enter your donor account Email and Password, then click Login.
- Click My Account in the top right corner and then select My Account.
- Scroll to the bottom and click Delete Account.
- A confirmation message will appear. Click Confirm to permanently delete your account.
Please Note: If you have an active bid on an ongoing auction, you won't be able to delete your account until the auction ends. You'll see a message letting you know account deletion is currently unavailable.